Two Player Game: Best Friends

“Always remember…..You are Braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think” ~ Christopher Robin

Image

Dear son, daughter, brother, sister, mother, father, cousin, nephew, niece, grandmother, grandfather, uncle, aunt, husband, wife…..Best Friend,

If I was allowed to talk about anything and everything on my mind, I would simply go on for hours. But what I really cherish is what you have to say in response. Sometimes I pick everything apart and justify every aspect of an idea, but if you tell me what you think only then can I be sure of my decision. There are so many things I want to do, places I want to go, and experiences I want to have, but if I cannot share them with you none of it will matter.

I was always taught to believe that God loves us so unconditionally, that there is no good thing that he wants us to miss. I want the same for you.

If you feel sad, scared, or angry; I feel it even worse. If you feel happy, proud, or excited; I could just cry with joy!

I am always proud of you, and will never forget you. You are the perfect example of beauty, strength, and wisdom; and not for a second should you think differently. Seeing you succeed is the most important thing to me.

Because in loving you, I know that I love myself.

Yours Truly

Leave a Reply

